Squadra di Vecchi Tori


Cross Bike by kiwicyclist
May 16, 2010, 10:24 am
Filed under: products

I bumped into one of the organisers of the Dirty Deeds cross series on Saturday afternoon at Shifterbikes- he got me so psyched up about the events that I put the knobblies back on the cross bike ready to hit the trails in the near future – it looks baddass I reckon.

1985 Belgian Diamant nos cross frame, nos 170mm Ofmega cross cranks with 44t ring, 18t white industries rear freewheel – velocity hubs double fixed to velocity aerohead rims, galli post, cane creek levers, nos suntour xtc brake calipers, 35mm continental cross tires, cinelli bars & stem, time atac mtb pedals.

Build by shifterbikes.

Now all I need is mud…..

Kiwicyclist

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] As I’ve mentioned a while back,  I will be competing in the 3 race cyclocross being run under the auspices of my cycling club on Sunday afternoon.  I will be riding this: https://torosvecchi.wordpress.com/2010/05/16/cross-bike/ […]

Pingback by Dirty Deeds Cyclocross – race 1 27 June « Squadra di Vecchi Tori

I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a
very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit
more often. Did you hire out a designer to create
your theme? Great work!

Comment by Lizette

Can I simply say what a relief to find somebody who genuinely knows
what they are discussing online. You certainly realize how to bring a problem to
light and make it important. More people really need to read this and
understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you aren’t more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

Comment by http://Newmexicansforrichardson.Blogspot.Co.uk/2007/04/richardson-vetos-gardasil-bill.html




Leave a Reply

