Squadra di Vecchi Tori


New solo kit by kiwicyclist
April 28, 2010, 11:43 am
Filed under: products | Tags:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

New kit from Solo arrived in the post today – a pair of the new Solo “lugged” bib knicks and separately a Solo Maxwell jersey which I picked up from Spoke’n in St Kilda.  The kit looks the business and will be tested on tomorrow’s ride.  Solo can be found at www.solocc.com
Paul Mason, who runs Solo in Auckland, NZ has just launched a new urban riding clothing range under the ‘Derny” label.  Its nice stuff.
Check it out at www.dernyclothing.com

Kiwicyclist

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest
authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss
and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

Comment by Hollie

Your style is really unique compared to other folks I have
read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the
opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this blog.

Comment by probate attorney San Diego

A person necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I might state.
This is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?
I surprised with the research you made to create this actual publish amazing.
Fantastic activity!

Comment by Velva

Hi are using WordPress for your site platform?

I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Comment by http://www.steveblissinsurance.com/san-diego-group-health-insurance/

I pay a visit everyday a few sites and blogs to read posts, except this blog gives quality based posts.

Comment by Ashley

I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good
content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Comment by Clint




Leave a Reply

